The Advance-Titan

2017-2018 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Feb 24 Concordia University (Wis.12-1W
Concordia University (Wis.
Sat, Feb 24 The College of St. Scholas8-0W
The College of St. Scholas
Sun, Feb 25 Lakeland University6-1W
Lakeland University
Sun, Feb 25 Marian University9-1W
Marian University
Fri, Mar 02 George Fox University (Ore2-10L
George Fox University (Ore
Fri, Mar 02 Messiah College (Pa.)10-5W
Messiah College (Pa.)
Sat, Mar 03 Babson College (Mass.)5-15L
Babson College (Mass.)
Sat, Mar 03 DePauw University (Ind.)12-3W
DePauw University (Ind.)
Sun, Mar 04 Wittenberg University (Ohi4-3W
Wittenberg University (Ohi
Sun, Mar 04 University of St. Thomas (6-11L
University of St. Thomas (
Sun, Mar 18 Clarkson University (N.Y.)3-2W
Clarkson University (N.Y.)
Sun, Mar 18 Worcester State University9-2W
Worcester State University
Mon, Mar 19 Manchester University (Ind12-6W
Manchester University (Ind
Mon, Mar 19 Williams College (Mass.)0-1L
Williams College (Mass.)
Tue, Mar 20 Calvin College (Mich.)5-0W
Calvin College (Mich.)
Thu, Mar 22 Benedictine University (Il2-10L
Benedictine University (Il
Thu, Mar 22 Farmingdale State College 13-8W
Farmingdale State College
Fri, Mar 23 Hope College (Mich.)0-9L
Hope College (Mich.)
Sat, Apr 14 UW-La Crosse
UW-La Crosse
Sat, Apr 14 UW-La Crosse
UW-La Crosse
Sun, Apr 15 UW-Stout
UW-Stout
Sun, Apr 15 UW-Stout
UW-Stout
Tue, Apr 17 St. Norbert College
St. Norbert College
Tue, Apr 17 St. Norbert College
St. Norbert College
Thu, Apr 19 UW-Stevens Point
UW-Stevens Point
Thu, Apr 19 UW-Stevens Point
UW-Stevens Point
Sat, Apr 21 UW-Whitewater
UW-Whitewater
Sat, Apr 21 UW-Whitewater
UW-Whitewater
Tue, Apr 24 Marian University
Marian University
Tue, Apr 24 Marian University
Marian University
Wed, Apr 25 UW-River Falls
UW-River Falls
Wed, Apr 25 UW-River Falls
UW-River Falls
Sat, Apr 28 UW-Platteville
UW-Platteville
Sat, Apr 28 UW-Platteville
UW-Platteville
Sun, Apr 29 UW-Eau Claire
UW-Eau Claire
Sun, Apr 29 UW-Eau Claire
UW-Eau Claire
Tue, May 01 Lakeland University
Lakeland University
Tue, May 01 Lakeland University
Lakeland University
Independent Student Newspaper of UW Oshkosh Campuses
Scores and Schedules