The Advance-Titan

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Sep 01 Carthage20-9W
Carthage
Sat, Sep 08 Davenport University 7-3W
Davenport University
Sat, Sep 15 Lincoln University 17-7 StoryW
Lincoln University Story
Sat, Sep 29 UW-River Falls48-14W
UW-River Falls
Sat, Oct 06 UW-Whitewater
UW-Whitewater
Sat, Oct 13 UW-Platteville
UW-Platteville
Sat, Oct 20 UW-La Crosse
UW-La Crosse
Sat, Oct 27 UW-Stevens Point
UW-Stevens Point
Sat, Nov 03 UW-Eau Claire
UW-Eau Claire
Sat, Nov 10 UW-Stout
UW-Stout
Independent Student Newspaper of UW Oshkosh Campuses
Scores and Schedules