The Advance-Titan

2018-2019 Women's Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 31 Pacific Lutheran UniversitTacoma, Wash.0-3L
Pacific Lutheran UniversitTacoma, Wash.
Sat, Sep 01 Millikin University (Ill.)Tacoma, Wash.3-1W
Millikin University (Ill.)Tacoma, Wash.
Sat, Sep 01 Elizabethtown College (Pa.Tacoma, Wash.3-2W
Elizabethtown College (Pa.Tacoma, Wash.
Tue, Sep 04 Wheaton College (Ill.) Wheaton, Ill.0-3L
Wheaton College (Ill.) Wheaton, Ill.
Tue, Sep 04 Edgewood CollegeWheaton, Ill.3-0W
Edgewood CollegeWheaton, Ill.
Fri, Sep 07 Lakeland UniversityOshkosh1-3 StoryL
Lakeland UniversityOshkosh Story
Fri, Sep 07 Elmhurst College (Ill.)Oshkosh2-3 StoryL
Elmhurst College (Ill.)Oshkosh Story
Sat, Sep 08 University of ChicagoOshkosh1-3 StoryL
University of ChicagoOshkosh Story
Sat, Sep 08 Martin Luther College (MinOshkosh3-0 StoryW
Martin Luther College (MinOshkosh Story
Wed, Sep 12 St. Norbert Collegeat St. Norbert Colle3-1 StoryW
St. Norbert Collegeat St. Norbert Colle Story
Wed, Sep 12 Lawrence UniversityDe Pere, Wis.3-0 StoryW
Lawrence UniversityDe Pere, Wis. Story
Wed, Sep 19 UW-La Crosse *at UW-La Crosse *0-3 StoryL
UW-La Crosse *at UW-La Crosse * Story
Fri, Sep 21 RiponAurora, Ill3-1 StoryW
RiponAurora, Ill Story
Sat, Sep 22 Carthage CollegeAurora University0-3 StoryL
Carthage CollegeAurora University Story
Sat, Sep 22 Aurora University (Ill.) at Aurora University3-1 StoryW
Aurora University (Ill.) at Aurora University Story
Fri, Sep 28 UW-Eau ClaireOshkosh0-3L
UW-Eau ClaireOshkosh
Fri, Oct 05 7:00pmWashU Invitational - Breas Washington Universi
WashU Invitational - Breas Washington Universi
Sat, Oct 06 10:30 am, 12:30pmAugusta College, Colorado Washington Universit
Augusta College, Colorado Washington Universit
Wed, Oct 10 7:00pmUW-Stevens PointOshkosh
UW-Stevens PointOshkosh
Fri, Oct 12 7:00pm UW-River Fallsat UW-River Falls
UW-River Fallsat UW-River Falls
Fri, Oct 19 3:00at Concordia University Wiat Concordia Univers
at Concordia University Wiat Concordia Univers
Sat, Oct 20 1:00Illinois Wesleyan UniversiMequon - Concordia U
Illinois Wesleyan UniversiMequon - Concordia U
Wed, Oct 24 7:00pmUW-PlattevilleOshkosh
UW-PlattevilleOshkosh
Fri, Oct 26 UW-Whitewaterat UW-Whitewater0-3L
UW-Whitewaterat UW-Whitewater
Sat, Oct 27 3:00pm UW-Stout UW-Stout
UW-Stout UW-Stout
Wed, Oct 31 University of Puget Sound Tacoma, Wash.3-0W
University of Puget Sound Tacoma, Wash.
Independent Student Newspaper of UW Oshkosh Campuses
Scores and Schedules